Video The authors of Vampire The Masquerade Swansong talked

Video: The authors of Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong talked about the main elements of the game

Nacon and Big Bad Wolf Studios have released a new development diary for Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong. Lead Quest Designer Eliott Hipeau spoke about the main elements of the new story RPG.

Source: Youtube

Source: Youtube

In the video you can see several gameplay shots with the main characters – three vampires with unique abilities. The order in which you choose your hero affects the story, as do the choices you make throughout the game.

The developers noted that the dialogues in their game are fighting – each NPC will have its own attributes, which must be taken into account during communication. Players must answer questions correctly in order not to reveal their character.

Swangsong will take place in Boston, where vampires face a severe shortage of blood. They promise to weave a detective story into the plot that will send the heroes to explore both the world of high-end vampires and the sordid nooks and crannies of a grim city.

Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong will be available on May 19, 2022 for PC (Epic Games Store), PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X and S, and Nintendo Switch.


About the author

Alan Foster

Alan Foster covers computers and games and all the news in the gaming industry.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment